Office Hours: 8:30AM - 5:30 PM M-F | 2495 Old Pendergrass Rd. Jefferson, GA 30549 | Phone: (706)367-5116 | Fax: (706)367-5109
 
Jefferson Parks and Recreation Department Athletics Staff
Administration
Colton Green ImageColton GreenDirectorcgreen@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116
Adam Ikirt ImageAdam IkirtChildcare Directoraikirt@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116
Jenn Ray ImageJenn RayPrograms Directorjennray@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116
Adam Watson ImageAdam WatsonAdult Athletic Coordinatorawatson@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116
Jeremy Smith ImageJeremy SmithYouth Athletic Coordinatorjsmith@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116
Ben McDaniel ImageBen McDanielYouth Athletic Coordinatorbmcdaniel@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116
Jessica Cook ImageJessica CookAfterSchool/SummerCamp Coordinatorjcook@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116
Kay Williams ImageKay WilliamsAdministrative Assistantoffice@jeffersonrec.com706-367-5116